Our Northwest

Are you a #RipCitySuperFan?

Friday, January 15, 2016by  Libby Hodgin

Rip City FansTo celebrate the passion of Trail Blazers fans across Rip City, PEMCO is searching for super fans with a new photo contest! Just upload your favorite fan photo to Instagram and the #RipCitySuperFan Contest will give you a chance to win courtside seats and other great Blazers prizes. 

Entering is simple:

  1. SHOOT: Snap your best Rip City-style selfie or download your PEMCO souvenir photo (see details below)

  2. TAG: Upload your photo to Instagram with the tag #RipCitySuperFan 

  3. SCORE: You’ll be eligible to win courtside seats and other Blazers prizes

Don’t have a photo yet? No problem! Just find our WALLY events team outside Entry A5 on the following game days, and we’ll help you capture your Rip City spirit. We’re looking for the most passionate fans, so don’t be afraid to let your team spirit show!

Find us at these home games:

  • Wednesday, Jan. 20

  • Friday, Jan. 29

  • Sunday, Jan. 31

  • Thursday, Feb. 4

  • Wednesday, Feb. 10

  • Friday, Feb. 19

  • Sunday, Feb. 21

  • Thursday, Feb. 25

Enter your photo by Sunday, Feb. 28, and get ready for the unveiling of the #RipCitySuperFan at the March 26, game against Philadelphia. It’s a slam dunk!

 

Share on social media

Comments on this post

No comments yet. Be the first to comment!

Add your comment





At PEMCO, we believe that maintaining the confidentiality of personal information is a fundamental responsibility. View our privacy policy.