Ratings and reviews

Car insurance is rated 4.0 out of 5 by 553.
  • y_2018, m_1, d_21, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_64, tr_489
  • loc_en_US, sid_Auto, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_pemco
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 124ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good Insurance Was good insurance then you get 50% increase after 20 years bc I didn't bundle my home after i sold it and I also had a minor speed ticket a year ago = 50% increase? There are many choices out there with people that wont take you to the bank in the company car.
Date published: 2018-01-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Rates Increasing Quickly Shocked that my rate shot up 20% upon renewal for 2018 with no claims, no change in my vehicle or driving habits, no tickets, etc. Understand that prices go up, but 20% in one year? Time to look elsewhere.
Date published: 2018-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pemco's Roadside Assistance service was awesome I used Pemco's Roadside Assistance service for the first time last night. My after-hours call was answered quickly and I was very pleased with the process of having towing services provided as coordinated by Pemco. The representative was very thorough and pleasant, and all the details were well managed on my behalf. I hope this is the last time I use Roadside Assistance, but only because I don't like to experience vehicle breakdowns! However, Pemco will again be my first call should this unfortunate circumstance be repeated. Kudos for a great service and exceptional customer care!
Date published: 2018-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from amazing service! Pemco is just the BEST! Always a nice person to talk to in event of questions or needing help. Prompt answers and lots of good followup when appropriate.
Date published: 2018-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I am hooked on Pemco! I am literally hooked on Pemco! My rates are cheaper than State Farm and Farmers insurance and the Customer Service is just priceless!!! Thank you for being available and reasonable in everything.
Date published: 2018-01-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Extremely Poor Service Rude and short with you on the phone if you make a claim or disagree with them.
Date published: 2018-01-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by from 38 year customer Found out today my car insurance rate went up 1200. New rates based driving 405 a bumper claimed plus my credit score of which has inaccurate information on it. Very upset with Pemco an insurance company I paid thousands to over 38 years. Their ad campaigns your one of us. No I’m not I don’t throw customers under the bus. Plus the state of Washington is in bed with the insurance companies in very plain site. Pemco you need to be ashamed of yourself for what you have become. The question is will you do anything about it? I will watch me take action before I walk away from you.
Date published: 2017-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I've had pemco for 15 years and they've been great. I've had vandalism, cracked windshields, and have hit both an elk and deer that ran in the road. Customer service was great and super easy to deal with. My rates have continued to go down with good driving. The only issue I had was a few years ago they tried to lower their quote for a totaled car (elk on I-90) once they found out it was a lease but when I talked to a supervisor they quickly honored their original quote. Again, besides this once incident that they quickly corrected, their customer service has been excellent. I've found their insurance rates are really reasonable for full comprehensive coverage.
Date published: 2017-12-25
  • y_2018, m_1, d_21, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_64, tr_489
  • loc_en_US, sid_Auto, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_pemco
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Gathering reviews

loading