Ratings and reviews

Car insurance is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 501.
  • y_2017, m_7, d_19, h_12
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_64, tr_437
  • loc_en_US, sid_Auto, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_pemco
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from customer service The agent I worked with to sign up for PEMCO was outstanding. Very glad to have a PNW based insurance.
Date published: 2017-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Increased auto insurance It's not excellent that my insurance went up so high without a good reason, but the gentleman who helped me was the best person I've talked to at Pemco. He gave me a complete run down on everything and was not in a hurry to get rid of me. He is an excellent employee!
Date published: 2017-07-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from I was in process of switching to Pemco for a lower rate. We were almost finished signing up. Then the rep ask if I ever committed a crime? I said yes over 5 years ago. It had nothing to do with driving. The rep told me "its best you just stay with your current insurance" They made me feel awful. I never write reviews. I felt like others should know before hand.
Date published: 2017-07-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Unjustly blamed for part flying from another car There was an accident, and a part rolled across and hit my car. According to pemco, this is my fault.
Date published: 2017-07-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Terrible Rate went up from 800 to 1200 for auto. no accident, no ticket, 800+ credit score. Discussed with a senior CS person, full of bs nit actual help. I am moving to a different company.
Date published: 2017-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Insurance Company in the Pacific Northwest I called today to change policy due to purchase of a new vehicle, and also needed some information on umbrella insurance. The sales people were more than helpful, very professional, knowledgeable, and friendly. They resolved my issue in a short time. Thank you PEMCO.
Date published: 2017-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service. Almost 75 and not a computer geek. Called Pemco and a great person walked me thru the process. If I can do it anyone can. THANKS
Date published: 2017-06-29
Rated 2 out of 5 by from It says 7 discounts applied us, but it doesn't show how much do we save.
Date published: 2017-06-27
  • y_2017, m_7, d_19, h_12
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_64, tr_437
  • loc_en_US, sid_Auto, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_pemco
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Gathering reviews

loading