Ratings and reviews

Car insurance is rated 3.8 out of 5 by 602.
  • y_2018, m_6, d_24, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_64, tr_538
  • loc_en_US, sid_Auto, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_pemco
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 31ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 2 out of 5 by from 20% raise in 2018 with no explanation First time in my 30 years of driving I have a raise of 20%. The bill does not show anything on what have changed and why.
Date published: 2018-06-19
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Higher auto insurance rates My new 2018 auto rates just went up 20%. The Pemco customer service rep told me that the actuaries raised the rates based on projected increases in costs for repairs, materials, etc for 2018 and 2019. My annual auto and home insurance is now almost the same price as my property taxes on a $600k home in King county. The end result is that now, I'll check around to see if I can find something cheaper. Thanks to the customer rep though for helping reduce the new annual rate by $360.
Date published: 2018-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My rep was very helpful & really a nice lady. My rep was very helpful & is a nice lady. She visits the area in which I live. I would give her a raise & a vacation.Thank you again Pemco.
Date published: 2018-06-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Pemco won't insure me and my husband because... what ? I was just denied a policy because my husband had a brush with the law in 1998, so even though he has a clean record since then and the incident did not include firearms or drugs or operating a vehicle we are homeowners and have no accidents on either of our records, we are being denied a policy !!! I would not recommend this company to my friends or family because I believe they are judging us and using anything they can from your past to hike rates up and/or denying coverage . Bad company.
Date published: 2018-06-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Skip this company and move on Horrible to get a hold of. Customer service treats you like they a debt collector! The limited English rep barely cared that they made a mistake. Absolutely no help and it’s all about their money! Had an easy pay with NO problems. Called to cancel and move banks. Took info and thought all ok. Nope they tried to take not one but 2 payments on account. Didn’t find out till 2 weeks later. Now they want to charge me not only a late fee but a msg fee and if I don’t pay it they will cancel policy? Really? So blackmail is part of their insurance program? No thanks.
Date published: 2018-06-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Worst insurance Very bad communication skills I don't recommend this insurance at all Wish I had stay with my old insurance
Date published: 2018-06-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from I am. Leaving pemco after 20 plus years because of there credit report insults..my credit score is 825 pluse. .don't try to belittle me with you're bs...
Date published: 2018-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Responsibe Very up front with information to help customers. Very responsive to inquiries.
Date published: 2018-06-02
  • y_2018, m_6, d_24, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_64, tr_538
  • loc_en_US, sid_Auto, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_pemco
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Gathering reviews

loading