Board of Directors Stan W. McNaughton, Chair Brian L. Benzel, Vice Chair Mari L. Anderson William C. Bonaudi Linda S. Cowan Jesus Hernandez Shirley Liu Hodgson Sandra M. Kurack Arun T. Mathews Christopher V. Wheaton



## PEMCO MUTUAL INSURANCE COMPANY 76TH ANNUAL MEETING OF POLICYHOLDERS JANUARY 3, 2025 @ 4:00 PM 1300 DEXTER AVENUE N SEATTLE, WASHINGTON

## AGENDA

## FORMAL BUSINESS

- 1. Opening remarks Chair
- 2. Determine quorum Secretary / Chair
- 3. Meeting called to order Chair
- 4. Approval of minutes from 2024 annual meeting Chair
- 5. Election of directors Chair

Candidate	Term
Jesus Hernandez	2025 - 2028
Christopher Wheaton	2025 - 2028

- 6. 2024 financials: year-end estimate of results CFO
- 7. Committee Reports
  - a. Audit Committee Chair
  - b. Nominating & Governance Committee Chair
- 8. Additional Business None
- 9. Adjournment

## **GENERAL SESSION**

10. Policyholder questions