Ratings and reviews

Car insurance is rated 4.0 out of 5 by 528.
  • y_2017, m_10, d_16, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_64, tr_464
  • loc_en_US, sid_Auto, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_pemco
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from From a very satisfied customer. Incredible customer and claims service. Staff is available 24/7. They work with you not against you. Their rates are competitive. I know, I shop annually. First class organization.
Date published: 2017-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Overall Service Home and Auto since 1976 (41 Years). Great service and excellent customer response from a great Seattle Wa. company......
Date published: 2017-10-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Julie Hancock Horrible service. Been with this company for over 20 years. In the last 2 years--has gone down hill. Horrible service
Date published: 2017-10-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from A customer over 40 years Somehow I thought we would Treated with care after an uninsured driver hit my husbands favorite car. A Saab spg turbo older in perfect condition. He had to stand on his head to get any kind of cost replacement, after he had data from car sites etc. He had to request a face to face meeting for a fair offer. He went to the storage yard to get his specialty items from the totaled car most were already taken. Decided we couldn't afford to stay with agency service like this.
Date published: 2017-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A sad farewell after 32 years I have had my home, vehicles, boats and umbrella policies with Pemco for 32 years and recently moved to Idaho. Unfortunately, Pemco does not yet serve ID so I had to say good bye. As insurance companies go, they are one of the very best. I love that I can self service almost everything via the web site and when I do have to call, I always seem to talk to a very competent and friendly person. On top of the great service, I shopped around numerous times over the years and couldn't do any better in terms of my rates. It has been a pleasure to be a Pemco customer and I will take a serious look if they begin to insure in Idaho.
Date published: 2017-09-26
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Never had an accident or claim, rates went way up I like Pemco, but an increase for both home and auto costs us $100 more per month now. Will have to shop around. Doesn't seem right.
Date published: 2017-09-25
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Poor customer service by Seattle Towing When I asked for towing service, PEMCO informed me that there was $23 out of my pocket. When Seattle Towing came after over an hour late, the driver didn't ask for the $23 service charge. I asked the driver that are we settled? He said yes and left. I thought Seattle Towing would mail me an invoice statement. 5 hours later on that evening, the driver called me and demanded $35 charge over the phone. I replied back what PEMCO said it was $23 and asked for an invoice by mail. The driver's supervisor then intervened and said Seattle Towing never issue invoices. He threatened me the $28 service charge would go to collection, if that was not settled by credit card over the phone. I am satisfied by PEMCO quick response on finding me towing service, but the customer service provided by your vendor (Seattle Towing) wasn't up to the standard clearly. I am very disappointed by their late arrival, lack of understanding the process and, in particular, that supervisor threatening behavior. PEMCO, I would still recommend you to family and friends, but please do NOT use Seattle Towing company anymore. A vendor refusing to provide invoices shouldn't be hired and I believe PEMCO financial leadership would agree with me on this matter. Most of all, your customers deserve better service than this. Finally, was it $23 or $28 or $35 out of my pocket?
Date published: 2017-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Customer Service As an independent agent myself, I appreciate PEMCO's ease of doing business on both the customer and agent side. A am happy to tell my customers I am personally insured with PEMCO when I recommend their products.
Date published: 2017-09-21
  • y_2017, m_10, d_16, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_64, tr_464
  • loc_en_US, sid_Auto, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_pemco
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Gathering reviews

loading