Board of Directors Stan W. McNaughton, Chairman Brian L. Benzel William C. Bonaudi Linda S. Cowan Shirley Liu Hodgson Sandra M. Kurack Roger A. Reimer Richard A. Rutkowski Carl E. Tingelstad Directors Emeritus Mary H. Johnson



## PEMCO MUTUAL INSURANCE COMPANY 69<sup>TH</sup> ANNUAL MEETING OF POLICYHOLDERS JANUARY 3, 2018 @ 4:00 PM RAINIER ROOM, 1300 DEXTER AVENUE N SEATTLE, WASHINGTON

## AGENDA

- 1. Opening remarks/introductions
- 2. Determine quorum
- 3. Meeting called to order
- 4. Approval of minutes from 2017 annual meeting
- 5. Executive report
  - Why we're a lot like you
  - 2017 financials: year-end estimate of financial strength
  - 2018 focus
- 6. Approval of actions of the board of directors during 2017
- 7. Election of directors to three-year terms expiring in 2021: Brian L. Benzel Linda S. Cowan Stan W. McNaughton
- 8. Policyholder questions
- 9. Additional business
- 10. Adjournment

